2017

MSL
Calendar view
Thursday, November 9
Time: All day event
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, November 10
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, November 11
Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Alternate Hours
Sunday, November 12
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM Monday, November 13
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, November 17
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, November 18
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Monday, November 20
Time: All day event
Summary: Regular Hours
Wednesday, November 22
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Alternate Hours
Thursday, November 23
Time: All day event
Summary: University Holiday
Monday, November 27
Time: All day event
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, December 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, December 2
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, December 8
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, December 9
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Monday, December 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Regular Hours
Wednesday, December 13
Time: 12:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Alternate Hours
Thursday, December 14
Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Interim Hours
Friday, December 15
Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Interim Hours
Saturday, December 16
Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Interim Hours
Sunday, December 17
Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Interim Hours
Monday, December 18
Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Interim Hours
Tuesday, December 19
Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Interim Hours
Wednesday, December 20
Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Interim Hours
Thursday, December 21
Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Interim Hours
Friday, December 22
Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Interim Hours
Saturday, December 23
Time: All day event
Summary: University Holiday