2018

MSL
Calendar view
Monday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: University Holiday
Tuesday, January 2
Time: 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM Wednesday, January 3
Summary: Alternate Hours
Friday, January 5
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Alternate Hours
Saturday, January 6
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Sunday, January 7
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM Monday, January 8
Summary: Regular Hours
Monday, January 8
Time: All day event
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, January 12
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, January 13
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Sunday, January 14
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM Monday, January 15
Summary: Alternate Hours
Monday, January 15
Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Alternate Hours
Tuesday, January 16
Time: 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM Wednesday, January 17
Summary: Alternate Hours
Wednesday, January 17
Time: All day event
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, January 19
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, January 20
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Sunday, January 21
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM Monday, January 22
Summary: Regular Hours
Monday, January 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, January 26
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, January 27
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, February 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, February 3
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, February 9
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, February 10
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, February 16
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, February 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, February 23
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Saturday, February 24
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours
Friday, March 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Regular Hours