<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?>
<rdf:RDF xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#"
         xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
         xmlns:syn="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
         xmlns="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/">




    



<channel rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/databases/RSS">
  <title>Databases</title>
  <link>http://library.tamu.edu</link>
  
  <description>
    
       
       
  </description>
  
  
  
            <syn:updatePeriod>daily</syn:updatePeriod>
            <syn:updateFrequency>1</syn:updateFrequency>
            <syn:updateBase>2008-07-28T22:04:58Z</syn:updateBase>
        
  
  <image rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/logo.jpg"/>

  <items>
    <rdf:Seq>
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/how-can-i-get-a-copy-of-a-dissertation-if-you-dont"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/how-can-i-get-access-to-the-electronic-resources-i"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/how-do-i-find-magazine-articles-on-a-specific"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/frequently_asked_question.2008-07-16.6516959204"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/what-is-an-index"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-are-thesis-and-dissertations-located"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-find-company-information"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-find-industry-information"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-find-information-about-the-size-of-the"/>
        
        
            <rdf:li rdf:resource="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-look-for-articles-on-business-topics"/>
        
    </rdf:Seq>
  </items>

</channel>

    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/how-can-i-get-a-copy-of-a-dissertation-if-you-dont">        <title>How can I get a copy of a dissertation if you don't have it in the library?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/how-can-i-get-a-copy-of-a-dissertation-if-you-dont</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Theses/Dissertations</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Borrowing</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>ILS</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2009-08-06T12:24:29Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/how-can-i-get-access-to-the-electronic-resources-i">        <title>How can I get access to the electronic resources I had as a student after I graduate?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/how-can-i-get-access-to-the-electronic-resources-i</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2008-08-05T17:52:42Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/how-do-i-find-magazine-articles-on-a-specific">        <title>How do I find magazine articles on a specific topic?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/how-do-i-find-magazine-articles-on-a-specific</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2009-01-07T15:07:01Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/frequently_asked_question.2008-07-16.6516959204">        <title>What do you mean by the word, "database"?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/frequently_asked_question.2008-07-16.6516959204</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Jargon</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2008-08-05T17:52:41Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/what-is-an-index">        <title>What is an index?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/what-is-an-index</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Jargon</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2008-08-05T17:52:41Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-are-thesis-and-dissertations-located">        <title>Where are theses and dissertations located?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-are-thesis-and-dissertations-located</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Directional</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Collections</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Theses/Dissertations</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2009-08-05T19:45:16Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-find-company-information">        <title>Where do I find company information?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-find-company-information</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Reference</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2008-08-05T17:52:42Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-find-industry-information">        <title>Where do I find industry information?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-find-industry-information</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Reference</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2008-08-05T17:52:42Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-find-information-about-the-size-of-the">        <title>Where do I find information about the size of the market for a particular product?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-find-information-about-the-size-of-the</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Reference</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2008-08-05T17:52:42Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>
    <item rdf:about="http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-look-for-articles-on-business-topics">        <title>Where do I look for articles on business topics?</title>        <link>http://library.tamu.edu/help/how-do-i/faqs/where-do-i-look-for-articles-on-business-topics</link>        <description></description>        <dc:publisher>No publisher</dc:publisher>        <dc:creator>SShabek</dc:creator>        <dc:rights></dc:rights>                    <dc:subject>Reference</dc:subject>                    <dc:subject>Databases</dc:subject>                <dc:date>2008-08-05T17:52:42Z</dc:date>        <dc:type>Frequently Asked Question</dc:type>    </item>




</rdf:RDF>
