University Libraries Subject Guides Accounting

Accounting

— filed under:

Articles & Databases

Core databases

  • Accounting & Tax

    Provides comprehensive coverage of accounting, taxation, and financial management topics appearing in key industry publications and newspapers. National and international in scope. Coverage from 1971 to the present.

  • Accounting Research Manager

    ARM contains Accounting and Auditing standards from the AICPA, FASB, EITF, PCAOB, IASB, and the OMB. It also contains the rules and regulations of the SEC, as well as Interpretations and examples for all areas covered.

  • CCH Internet Tax Research Network

    Commerce Clearing House (CCH) access to federal and state tax information. Includes full text articles, tax codes, regulations, court cases, rulings, IRS publications, CCH interpretations and analysis and more.

  • LexisNexis Academic

    <p class="CSPromo">Access to this database is provided, in part, through the generosity of the Association of Former Students of Texas A&M University.</p> ##Provides full-text documents from over 5,900 news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.

  • RIA Checkpoint Federal Tax Library with AICPA Materials

    Contains current and archival professional federal tax research materials including U.S. Tax Reporter, Federal Tax Coordinator 2d, Warren Gorham & Lamont Financial Reporting and Management Sources with AICPA materials, and RIA’s editorial analyses.

Search for specific article

Step 1: Please enter either a Journal Title or an ISSN (or both)

Step 2: Please enter a year

Step 3: Use the remaining fields to narrow your search, all remaining fields are optional

Document Actions
Your Librarian
Position
Business Librarian
Department
Information and Collection Services - West Campus Library
Contact Information
WCL, Room 113
979.862.8933
My Other Guide
Finance
 
Giving to the Libraries