Ask Now
Skip to content.
|
Skip to navigation
Log in
Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University Libraries
Site Navigation
Advanced Search
Search
Services
University Libraries Services
About Course Reserves
Checkout a Book
Request Forms
Study Rooms
Renew Materials
Laptops
Media
Request an Article or Book (Get it for me)
Tours, Classes, Orientations
More »
Help
University Libraries Help
Ask Now
Call Us
Help Yourself
How do I? (FAQs)
Citing Your Sources
Need Larger Text?
Report Problems
Off Campus Access
Subject Guides
Class Guides
Subject Specialists
More »
About
About University Libraries
Hours,
Phone,
Directions
General Information
Collections
Map & GIS
Government Documents
Special Collections
More »
Employee Directory
Evans Library & Annex
Cushing Library
West Campus Library
Medical Sciences Library
Political Science and Economics Library
Digital Library
Qatar Campus Library
Galveston Campus Library
More »
University Libraries
→
Subject Guides
→
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Info
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Starting Points
Books & More
Articles & Databases
Journals
More...
Articles & Databases
Search for Database Name
Advanced Search
Search for specific article
Step 1: Please enter either a Journal Title or an ISSN (or both)
Journal Title
Contains
Starts with
Exact
ISSN
Step 2: Please enter a year
Year
Step 3: Use the remaining fields to narrow your search, all remaining fields are optional
Volume
Issue
Start Page
End Page
Article Title
Author Last Name
First Name
Initials
PMID
DOI
Document Actions
Send this
Print this
Your Librarian
Dr.Deva E. Reddy
Position
Agriculture and Life Sciences Librarian
Department
Information and Collection Services
Contact Information
Evans, Room 1.110G
(979) 862-1062
DEReddy@tamu.edu
My Other Guides
Agricultural Education
Rangeland Ecology & Management
Giving to the Libraries
Texas A&M University
Employment
Webmaster
Legal
Comments
979-845-5741
Site Map
Accessibility