University Libraries Subject Guides Business-General

Business-General

— filed under:

Mays Business School

Quick Links
  • ABI/INFORM Global
    Source of scholarly and practitioner full text articles covering all business topics.  Includes access to the Wall Street Journal and the Financial Times.
  • Business & Company Resource Center
    Profiles of 300,000 companies worldwide; reports may include financial information, company histories, investment reports, rankings, and product information.  Also includes market research reports, in-depth industry overviews, and lists of related trade associations.
  • Business Source Complete
    Offers full text articles from leading publications in management, marketing, economics, finance and accounting, including the Harvard Business Review and the MIT Sloan Management Review, are available in PDF back to 1965 or the first issue.  Includes Company Reports, SWOT Analysis, and Industry Profiles.


Not sure which research resource you need? Try the...
ExpertHelp Business E-Resource Locator system





General Business - E-Journals

Below are selected online journals in the TAMU collection.

Can't find what you are looking for?  Search for your journal in  LibCat.

 

For more detailed information, consult with a reference librarian in the West Campus Library Barclay Reference Center.
Document Actions
Your Librarian
Position
Senior Head for Collections & Services / Director, WCL & PSEL
Department
Information and Collection Services
Contact Information
WCL, Room 102
(979) 458-0138
 
Giving to the Libraries