University Libraries Subject Guides Educational Technology

Educational Technology

— filed under:

Articles & Databases

Core databases

  • Applied Science and Technology Retrospective (Wilson)

    Provides access to seven decades of information from historical sources in the applied science and technology field, many of them peer-reviewed journals. Contains the complete content of Industrial Arts Index (1913-1957) and Applied Science & Technology Index (1958-1983), offering unique coverage of business and industry up through 1983.

  • ERIC (EBSCO)

    The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database, sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, provides access to more than 1 million abstracts of education-related documents and journal articles from 1966 to the present. In addition to journal articles from leading education journals, ERIC also contains conference proceedings, technical reports and research analyses, dissertations, teaching guides, instructional materials, books, and government documents.

  • Education Full Text (Wilson)

    Education Full Text contains access to articles from over 600 international, English language periodicals, monographs, and yearbooks from 1982 to the present. It covers a wide range of topics, including all levels of education from Preschool to Adult, all subject areas taught in school, Educational Technology, School Administration, and Teacher Education.

  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO)

    Library, Information Science & Technology Abstract (LISTA) indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s.

Search for specific article

Step 1: Please enter either a Journal Title or an ISSN (or both)

Step 2: Please enter a year

Step 3: Use the remaining fields to narrow your search, all remaining fields are optional

Document Actions
Your Librarian
Position
Education Technology Librarian
Department
Info and Coll Svc - Humanities, Social Sci and Instructional Svc
Contact Information
Evans, Room EdMS
(979) 862-1900 x 14
 
Giving to the Libraries