University Libraries Subject Guides Materials Science and Engineering

Materials Science and Engineering

Under Construction

Annotated Lists of Databases for Materials Science

Article Databases | E-Books | E-Journals | Reference Data, Handbooks, & Tools

Reference Shelf (How do I find? ...)

Abbreviations & Acronyms | Associations & Societies | Biochemical Information | Biomaterials Information | Chemical Names & Structures | Chemical Reactions & Syntheses | Chemical Suppliers | Chemical & Physical Properties | Conference Papers & Proceedings | Conversion Factors & Calculators | Crystallography Resources | Dictionaries & Glossaries | Dissertations & Theses | Education & Career Information | Encyclopedias | Engineering Design Data | Funding Sources | Government Information | Gray Literature | Handbooks & Texts Online | How many times a paper  or author is cited? | Journal Information and Rankings | Laws & Regulations | Materials Safety Data Sheets (MSDS) | News (Industry & Trade) | Patents | Periodic Tables | Preprints | Safety & Hazard Info | Spectra | Standards & Specifications | Statistical Data | Statistical Methodology  |  Technical & Research Reports | Thermochemical & Thermodynamic Data | Tutorials & Learning Resources | Web Portals & Meta-sites | Writing and Publishing Resources

Associations

 

Reference Shelf (in progress)

(How do I find?...)

  • Abbreviations, Acronyms, & Initialisms
  • Associations, Societies, Career Info.
  • Biochemical Information
  • Biomaterials Information
  • Chemical Names & Structures
  • Chemical Reactions & Syntheses
  • Chemical Suppliers
  • Chemical & Physical Properties
  • Conference Papers & Proceedings
  • Conversion Factors
  • Crystallography
  • Dissertations & Theses
  • Dictionaries & Glossaries 
  • Encyclopedias
  • Engineering Design Data
  • Government Information
  • Handbooks & Texts Online
  • How many times a paper / an author is cited?
  • Journal information / rankings
  • News (Industry & Trade)
  • Patents
  • Periodic Tables
  • Safety; MSDS
  • Spectra
  • Standards & Specifications
  • Statistical Data
  • Statistical Methodology
  • Technical & Research Reports
  • Thermochemical & Thermodynamic Data
  • Tutorials & Learning Resources
  • Unit Convertors
  • Web Portals and Meta-sites
  • Writing and Publishing Resources
Document Actions
Your Librarians
Position
Science and Engineering Librarian
Department
Info and Collection Svc - Sciences, Engineering and Liaison Svc
Contact Information
Evans, Room 111E
979.862.1902
Position
Science and Engineering Lecturer, Sr. Lecturer
Department
Information and Collection Services - Reference
Contact Information
Evans, Room 1.110A
(979) 862-1049
 
Giving to the Libraries