Ask Now
Skip to content.
|
Skip to navigation
Log in
Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University Libraries
Site Navigation
Advanced Search
Search
Services
University Libraries Services
About Course Reserves
Checkout a Book
Request Forms
Study Rooms
Renew Materials
Laptops
Media
Request an Article or Book (Get it for me)
Tours, Classes, Orientations
More »
Help
University Libraries Help
Ask Now
Call Us
Help Yourself
How do I? (FAQs)
Citing Your Sources
Need Larger Text?
Report Problems
Off Campus Access
Subject Guides
Class Guides
Subject Specialists
More »
About
About University Libraries
Hours,
Phone,
Directions
General Information
Collections
Map & GIS
Government Documents
Special Collections
More »
Employee Directory
Evans Library & Annex
Cushing Library
West Campus Library
Medical Sciences Library
Political Science and Economics Library
Digital Library
Qatar Campus Library
Galveston Campus Library
More »
University Libraries
→
Subject Guides
→
Plant Pathology and Microbiology
Info
Plant Pathology and Microbiology
Starting Points
Books & More
Articles & Databases
Journals
More...
Books & More
LibCat
MSL Catalog
All TAMU Libraries
WorldCat
LibCat (general catalog)
|
MSL Catalog (Ag, Vet, Med.)
|
New books
Search for
Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
Encyclopedia of Genetics
Encyclopedia of Virology
Related Links
Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology
Other Recommended Guides
Biology
Crop Science
Soil Science
Agriculture
Document Actions
Send this
Print this
Your Librarian
Dr. Rob McGeachin
Position
Agriculture and Life Sciences Librarian
Department
Info and Collection Svc - Sciences, Engineering and Liaison Svc
Contact Information
Evans, Room 207A Evans
(979) 862-1066
r-mcgeachin@tamu.edu
My Other Guides
Agribusiness
Agricultural Economics
Equine Sciences
Water Resources
Wildlife & Fisheries Science
Giving to the Libraries
Texas A&M University
Employment
Webmaster
Legal
Comments
979-845-5741
Site Map
Accessibility