University Libraries Subject Guides Visualization

Visualization

— filed under:

Indexes & Databases
ACM Portal: The ACM Digital Library
Compendex
Inspec
IEEE Electronic Library
Web of Science
Scopus
Art Full-text
Arts & Humanities Citation Index

eBooks
Safari - Tech books online collection that includes computing applications & languages
netLibrary (multidisciplinary)
eBrary (multidisciplinary)

Educational Media Collections (Library Annex, 4th floor)
Gnonom Workshop Films
  112 videos
  Use LibCat to search for the videos

Images Collections
American Memory - digital museum from the Library of Congress (includes WPA & HABS images)
Artstor - digital library of over 550,000 images
Cushing Library Digital Collections - image collection of every aspect of Texas A&M.
eLibrary - collection includes thousands of pictures and maps and over 2,000 full-text magazines, newspapers, books, and transcripts.
Grove Art Online - contains The Dictionary of Art and extensive image links
HarpWeek - digital version of Harper's Weekly magazine from 1857-1912
Theatre in Video - contains more than 350 performances of the world's leading plays and film documentaries
Great Buildings Collection - a gateway to architecture around the world, includes photos, 3d models, drawings, etc.



 

Document Actions
Your Librarian
Position
Science and Engineering Librarian
Department
Info and Collection Svc - Sciences, Engineering and Liaison Svc
Contact Information
1.110B
(979) 458-2197
 
Giving to the Libraries